PRIMARY SCHOOL: 25887777
Charalambou Evagorou 110, 4107 Lemesos.

SECONDARY SCHOOL: 25582191
Omirou 40, 3095 Lemesos.

triangle
Events

Events

Infants' Carnival 2014

  • Sun, 2 Feb 2014
Infants' Carnival 2014

The Infants Department celebrated carnival - but who enjoyed dressing up the most - teachers or infants?!

Read more

2-Day Hike 2014

  • Tue, 28 Jan 2014
2-Day Hike 2014

The 2014 2-day hike was a walk down from Kato Platres to Alassa, camping overnight in Lania. It was a wet one!!......

Read more

Prep Field Trip 2013

  • Thu, 5 Dec 2013
Prep Field Trip 2013

Prep went on a Geography field trip to Kritou Terra

Read more

Alternative Sports Extravaganza

  • Mon, 2 Dec 2013
Alternative Sports Extravaganza

An "Alternative Sports Extravaganza" was held on Saturday 30th November, involving over 90 pupils. All proceeds will go to buy equipment for the Alma Foundation. A great time was had by all!

Read more

Nayia Panayiotou Book Reading

  • Sun, 1 Dec 2013
Nayia Panayiotou Book Reading

Children’s Book Author, Nayia Panayiotou, Visits Infants 1 Friday 29th November, 2013 When children’s book author, Nayia Panayiotou, visited Infants 1, she brought her sweet tale of A Harp Seal Named Wendy to life! As Nayia shared Wendy’s story, the children began to fall in love with this seal pup, following her journey to overcome her greatest fear - swimming! Armed with arts and crafts, Nayia also led a workshop on creating mini stand-up seals, and then got a chance to greet each child as she personally signed copies of her book.

Read more

Billy Elliot (21st-23rd March 2013)

  • Gareth Morgan
  • Mon, 8 Jul 2013
Billy Elliot (21st-23rd March 2013)

Many people have seen Billy Elliot the Musical, many more have seen the film, but no one has seen the story told quite like this!

Read more

Primary Science Day

  • Fri, 21 Jun 2013
Primary Science Day

A Day of Science and Fun! 21st June

Read more

Foley's School Charity Fair

  • Gareth Morgan
  • Sat, 15 Jun 2013
Foley's School Charity Fair

15th June 2013

Read more

Art Exhibition 2013

  • Fri, 31 May 2013
Art Exhibition 2013

Foley's School Art Exhibition 2013 - Hang up

Read more